Commit 41a9bdeb authored by Colin Walters's avatar Colin Walters

2004-10-21 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>

	* AUTHORS: Fix my email address, the @gnu.org one
	has been bouncing for some time.  Also add J5.
parent 08162943
......@@ -5,10 +5,11 @@ Kristian Hogsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Seth Nickell <seth@gnome.org>
John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com>
Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
Matthew Rickard <mjricka@epoch.ncsc.mil>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Joe Shaw <joe@assbarn.com>
Colin Walters <walters@gnu.org>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
2004-10-21 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
* AUTHORS: Fix my email address, the @gnu.org one
has been bouncing for some time. Also add J5.
2004-10-21 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
* dbus/dbus-transport-unix.c (do_authentication): Return
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment