Commit 837354bb authored by Chad Versace's avatar Chad Versace
Browse files

doc: Add more release notes for Waffle 1.5.0



Signed-off-by: default avatarChad Versace <chad.versace@linux.intel.com>
parent c69b7164
......@@ -26,12 +26,25 @@ New Features
libGL
libgbm
* Android: Experimental support for Android Lollipop. (Waffle builds on
Lollipop but may have critical bugs). [Yongqin Liu]
Bugfixes since 1.4.0
--------------------
* cmake: Fix building with CMake 2.8.11
* glx: Fix requirements for creation of ES2 context
* wflinfo used glGetStringi incorrectly on Mali drivers.
* gbm: Workaround Mesa linkage issue
* gbm: Remove Mesa warning evoked by waffle_window_swap_buffers().
Contributors since Waffle 1.4.0
-------------------------------
80 Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
28 Chad Versace <chad.versace@linux.intel.com>
39 Chad Versace <chad.versace@linux.intel.com>
9 Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
2 Frank Henigman <fjhenigman@chromium.org>
2 Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
2 Yongqin Liu <yongqin.liu@linaro.org>
1 Dylan Baker <dylanx.c.baker@intel.com>
1 José Fonseca <jfonseca@vmware.com>
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment