Commit ef21f651 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Some (C) updating

parent 57b7a52c
......@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005, Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2016, William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
//
// This file is under the GPLv2 or later license
//
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
//
// Gfx.cc
//
// Copyright 1996-2003 Glyph & Cog, LLC
// Copyright 1996-2013 Glyph & Cog, LLC
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
//
// PSOutputDev.cc
//
// Copyright 1996-2003 Glyph & Cog, LLC
// Copyright 1996-2013 Glyph & Cog, LLC
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
//
// This file is licensed under the GPLv2 or later
//
// Copyright 2015 André Guerreiro <aguerreiro1985@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2015, 2016 André Guerreiro <aguerreiro1985@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2015 André Esser <bepandre@hotmail.com>
// Copyright 2015 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2015 Markus Kilås <digital@markuspage.com>
......
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Petr Gajdos <pgajdos@novell.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009-2016 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2014, 2015 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2014-2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Paweł Wiejacha <pawel.wiejacha@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2011 Andrea Canciani <ranma42@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2015 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2015 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2015, 2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Tomas Hoger <thoger@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Oliver Sander <sander@mi.fu-berlin.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
......
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
......
......@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2010 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Sam Liao <phyomh@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013-2015 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013-2016 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 José Aliste <jaliste@src.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
......
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2007 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010, 2015 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Brian Ewins <brian.ewins@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013, 2015 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013, 2015, 2016 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment