Commit a093b768 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Add copyrights

parent 77c2e154
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2007 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Darren Kenny <darren.kenny@sun.com>
//
......
......@@ -20,9 +20,9 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2009 David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
//
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment