Commit 8b2079b7 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update copyrights

parent 41321580
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009, 2012, 2017, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013, 2014, 2017 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009, 2011-2016 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009, 2011-2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2010-2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2015 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
......
......@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Yi Yang <ahyangyi@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2017 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013-2016 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2013-2016, 2018 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Olly Betts <olly@survex.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
......
......@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2007 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Axel Strübing <axel.struebing@freenet.de>
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2014 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2015 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2015, 2018 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2015 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
......
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013, 2017, 2018 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Perez de Castro <aperez@igalia.com>
// Copyright (C) 2016 Jakub Alba <jakubalba@gmail.com>
//
......
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
// Copyright 2014 Luigi Scarso <luigi.scarso@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2014, 2017, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2015 Dmytro Morgun <lztoad@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2018 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
// Copyright 2014 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright 2017 Jan-Erik S <janerik234678@gmail.com>
// Copyright 2017, 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright 2017, 2018 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
//
// Copyright 2013, 2014 Igalia S.L.
// Copyright 2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2018 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2010 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Sam Liao <phyomh@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Horst Prote <prote@fmi.uni-stuttgart.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013-2017 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013-2018 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 José Aliste <jaliste@src.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2007-2010, 2012, 2016-2018 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Vittal Aithal <vittal.aithal@cognidox.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013, 2016, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013, 2016-2018 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Perez de Castro <aperez@igalia.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment