Commit 8a5c7be5 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Add missing includes

parent 26f64a2a
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
// This file is licensed under the GPLv2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Harry Roberts <harry.roberts@midnight-labs.org>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
......
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
// This file is licensed under the GPLv2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Harry Roberts <harry.roberts@midnight-labs.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Brian Cameron <brian.cameron@oracle.com>
......
......@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Bogdan Cristea <cristeab@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013, 2014 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2016 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2012 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
......
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2007 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Brad Hards <bradh@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2011 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2011, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Iñigo Martínez <inigomartinez@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Krzysztof Kowalczyk <kkowalczyk@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013, 2014 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -8,6 +8,8 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Mark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adam Reichold <adamreichold@myopera.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Dmytro Morgun <lztoad@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
TODO: instead of a fixed mapping defined in displayFontTab, it could
scan the whole fonts directory, parse TTF files and build font
......
......@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2016, 2017 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Nick Jones <nick.jones@network-box.com>
// Copyright (C) 2016 Jason Crain <jason@aquaticape.us>
// Copyright (C) 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Oliver Sander <sander@mi.fu-berlin.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Even Rouault <even.rouault@mines-paris.org>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adam Reichold <adamreichold@myopera.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2015 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
......
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2016 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Peter Breitenlohner <peb@mppmu.mpg.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adam Reichold <adamreichold@myopera.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2007 Ilmari Heikkinen <ilmari.heikkinen@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Shen Liang <shenzhuxi@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Harry Roberts <harry.roberts@midnight-labs.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Christian Feuersnger <cfeuersaenger@googlemail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2015 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Shen Liang <shenzhuxi@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Harry Roberts <harry.roberts@midnight-labs.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Christian Feuersnger <cfeuersaenger@googlemail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
......
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Shen Liang <shenzhuxi@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2010 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2011-2016 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2011-2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2014 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment