Commit 431cd5af authored by Jakub Wilk's avatar Jakub Wilk Committed by Albert Astals Cid

Update Jakub Wilk's email

parent 1745d216
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2008, 2010 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
......
......@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Vasile Gaburici <gaburici@cs.umd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2010 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Kovid Goyal <kovid@kovidgoyal.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2012 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Patrick Spendrin <ps_ml@gmx.de>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Yi Yang <ahyangyi@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2007 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Kees Cook <kees@outflux.net>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
......
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Kovid Goyal <kovid@kovidgoyal.net>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011 Axel Struebing <axel.struebing@freenet.de>
// Copyright (C) 2010-2012, 2014 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Ilya Gorenbein <igorenbein@finjan.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Srinivas Adicherla <srinivas.adicherla@geodesic.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Philip Lorenz <lorenzph+freedesktop@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
// All changes made under the Poppler project to this file are licensed
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment