Commit 10a0c456 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update copyrights

parent 6c0e7d35
/*
* Copyright (C) 2010-2011, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
......@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Shen Liang <shenzhuxi@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Stefan Thomas <thomas@eload24.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2011 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010, 2011, 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011 Thomas Klausner <wiz@danbala.tuwien.ac.at>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
//
......
......@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
//
// MarkedContentOutputDev.cc
//
// This file is licensed under the GPLv2 or later
//
// Copyright 2013 Igalia S.L.
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@
//
// MarkedContentOutputDev.h
//
// This file is licensed under the GPLv2 or later
//
// Copyright 2013 Igalia S.L.
//
//========================================================================
......
......@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Perez de Castro <aperez@igalia.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adam Reichold <adamreichold@myopera.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Perez de Castro <aperez@igalia.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2008 Timothy Lee <timothy.lee@siriushk.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Jakob Voss <jakob.voss@gbv.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment