Commit 07ac6860 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C)

parent b837ae3b
......@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2012 Lu Wang <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Till Kamppeter <till.kamppeter@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2015 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2016 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2014 Bogdan Cristea <cristeab@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2016 Tor Lillqvist <tml@collabora.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
......
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2011, 2012, 2015 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2012-2014 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2013, 2016 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
//
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment