Commit 97375143 authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

update Copyrights

parent bc1e3df8
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013, 2014 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2015 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2016 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2012 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
......
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011, 2013 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009, 2011-2015 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009, 2011-2016 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Michael Vrable <mvrable@cs.ucsd.edu>
// Copyright (C) 2010-2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2015 Suzuki Toshiya <mpsuzuki@hiroshima-u.ac.jp>
......
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2010, 2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Hugo Mercier <hmercier31@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2010, 2012-2014 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008-2010, 2012-2014, 2016 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Kovid Goyal <kovid@kovidgoyal.net>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Ilya Gorenbein <igorenbein@finjan.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Tobias Koening <tobias.koenig@kdab.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment