Commit 71104f1e authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Remove unneded CharCodeToUnicode includes

parent c0c8cc15
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
// under GPL version 2 or later
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
// Copyright (C) 2005-2009, 2011 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005-2009, 2011, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2010 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Petr Gajdos <pgajdos@novell.com>
......@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@
#include "GfxState.h"
#include "GfxFont.h"
#include "Link.h"
#include "CharCodeToUnicode.h"
#include "FontEncodingTables.h"
#include <fofi/FoFiTrueType.h>
#include "ArthurOutputDev.h"
......
......@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2005-2007 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Martin Kretzschmar <martink@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
// Copyright (C) 2008, 2009 Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
......@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@
#include <string.h>
#include "CairoFontEngine.h"
#include "CairoOutputDev.h"
#include "CharCodeToUnicode.h"
#include "GlobalParams.h"
#include <fofi/FoFiTrueType.h>
#include <fofi/FoFiType1C.h>
......
......@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005-2008 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2006 Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005, 2009, 2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev@yandex.ru>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2008 Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
......@@ -53,7 +53,6 @@
#include "GfxFont.h"
#include "Page.h"
#include "Link.h"
#include "CharCodeToUnicode.h"
#include "FontEncodingTables.h"
#include "PDFDocEncoding.h"
#include <fofi/FoFiTrueType.h>
......
......@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Stefan Schweizer <genstef@gentoo.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2011 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006-2012 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Krzysztof Kowalczyk <kkowalczyk@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2006 Scott Turner <scotty1024@mac.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
......@@ -53,7 +53,6 @@
#include "Page.h"
#include "PDFDoc.h"
#include "Link.h"
#include "CharCodeToUnicode.h"
#include "FontEncodingTables.h"
#include "fofi/FoFiTrueType.h"
#include "splash/SplashBitmap.h"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment