Commit 2f442c6a authored by Albert Astals Cid's avatar Albert Astals Cid

Update (C)

parent 91419d2a
/*
* Copyright (C) 2009-2011, Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018, Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
......@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2012 Koji Otani <sho@bbr.jp>
* Copyright (C) 2012, 2013 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
* Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
* Copyright (C) 2014 Adam Reichold <adamreichold@myopera.com>
* Copyright (C) 2014, 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Copyright (C) 2015 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2016 Jakub Alba <jakubalba@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2013 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
* Copyright (C) 2016 Jakub Alba <jakubalba@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
* Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Inspired on code by
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Albert Astals Cid <tsdgeos@terra.es>
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Enrico Ros <eros.kde@email.it>
......
......@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2016 Jakub Alba <jakubalba@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
* Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
* Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
* Inspired on code by
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Albert Astals Cid <tsdgeos@terra.es>
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Enrico Ros <eros.kde@email.it>
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment