.mailmap 4.32 KB
Newer Older
Lubomir Rintel's avatar
Lubomir Rintel committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
A S Alam <aalam@users.sf.net> <amanpreet.alam@gmail.com>
Aleksander Morgado <aleksander@aleksander.es> <aleksander@lanedo.com>
Alfonso Sánchez-Beato <alfonso.sanchez-beato@canonical.com>
Amitakhya Phukan <aphukan@redhat.com> <aphukan@fedoraproject.org>
Antony Mee <eemynotna@gmail.com> <A.J.Mee@ncl.ac.uk>
Artur Flinta <aflinta@svn.gnome.org> <aflinta@cvs.gnome.org>
Beniamino Galvani <bgalvani@redhat.com> <b.galvani@gmail.com>
Bryan Clark <clarkbw@cvs.gnome.org> <bclark@redhat.com>
Bryan Clark <clarkbw@cvs.gnome.org> <clarkbw@gnome.org>
Christian Kirbach <christian.kirbach@gmail.com> <Christian.Kirbach@googlemail.com>
Christian Persch <chpe@gnome.org> <chpe@cvs.gnome.org>
Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> <walters@redhat.com>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> <dcbw@redaht.com>
Dan Winship <danw@redhat.com> <danw@gnome.org>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> <Daniel Nylander po@danielnylander.se>
David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> <david@fubar.dk>
Fran Diéguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Fran Diéguez <frandieguez@gnome.org> <fran.dieguez@mabishu.com>
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@cvs.gnome.org> <serrador@openshine.com>
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng@gnome.org>
Gene Czarcinski <gene@czarc.net> <czar@acm.org>
22 23
Giovanni Campagna <gcampagna@src.gnome.org> <scampa.giovanni@gmail.com>
gunchleoc <fios@foramnagaidhlog.net> <fios@foramnagaidhlig.net>
Lubomir Rintel's avatar
Lubomir Rintel committed
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74
Hendrik Brandt <heb@gnome-de.org> <hebra@cvs.gnome.org>
Henrique P. Machado <hpmachado@gnome.org> <zehrique@gmail.com>
Iñaki Larrañaga Murgoitio <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>
Jan Alexander Steffens (heftig) <jan.steffens@gmail.com>
Jiří Klimeš <blueowl@centrum.cz> <jklimes@redhat.com>
Jonh Wendell <jonh.wendell@oiwifi.com.br> <jwendell@gnome.org>
Jorge González <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
Jörg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>
Leonardo Ferreira Fontenelle <leonardof@gnome.org> <leonardof@svn.gnome.org>
Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> <lkundrak@rhel7-4.local>
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com> <mariobl@svn.gnome.org>
Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Matej Urbančič <matej.urban@gmail.com> <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com> <mathieu-tl@ubuntu.com>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com> <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com> <mathieu@canonical.com>
Maxim Dziumanenko <dziumanenko@gmail.com> <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>
Maxim Dziumanenko <dziumanenko@gmail.com> <mvd@mylinux.ua>
Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org> <mbiebl@debian.org>
Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org> <mbiebl@gmail.com>
Michael Schaller <misch@google.com> <misch@rodete-desktop-imager.corp.google.com>
Mikhail Efremov <sem@altlinux.org> <sem altlinux org>
Mu Qiao <qiaomuf@gentoo.org> <qiaomuf@gmail.com>
Nicolas Trangez <eikke@eikke.com> <ikke@nicolast.be>
Pavel Šimerda <pavlix@pavlix.net> <psimerda@redhat.com>
Pawan Chitrakar <chautari@gmail.com> <pawan@nplinux.org>
Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com> <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
Philip Withnall <withnall@endlessm.com> <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
Philip Withnall <withnall@endlessm.com> <pwithnall@svn.gnome.org>
Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org> <plaes at svn dot gnome dot org>
Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org> <plaes@svn.gnome.org>
Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org> <plaes@cvs.gnome.org>
Richard Hughes <hughsient@gmail.com> <richard@hughsie.com>
Robby Workman <rworkman@slackware.com> <rw@rlworkman.net>
Robert Love <rml@novell.com> <rlove@rlove.org>
Robert Love <rml@novell.com> <rml@novell.com>
Rodrigo Moya <rodrigo@gnome-db.org> <rodrigo@novell.com>
Sam Friedmann <sfriedma@redhat.com> <sam.friedmann@redhat.com>
Sandeep Shedmake <sshedmak@redhat.com> <sandeep.shedmake@gmail.com>
Scott Shambarger <devel@shambarger.net> <scott-gnome@shambarger.net>
Simos Xenitellis <simos.bugzilla@gmail.com> <simos@gnome.org>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk> <sjoerd@debian.org>
Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk> <sjoerd@luon.net>
Tambet Ingo <tambet@gmail.com> <tambet@ximian.com>
Tomasz Dominikowski <dominikowski@gmail.com> <tdominikowski@aviary.pl>
William Jon McCann <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com> <mccann@jhu.edu>
Wouter Bolsterlee <wbolster@svn.gnome.org> <wbolster@gnome.org>
Wouter Bolsterlee <wbolster@svn.gnome.org> <uws+gnome@xs4all.nl>
Øivind Hoel <ohoel@cvs.gnome.org>
Žygimantas Beručka <uid0@akl.lt> <zygis@gnome.org>